Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
About Us Admissions Academics Parent Resources Support Us Contact Us

Faculty & Staff 2015-2016

Staff

Pastor

Rev. Cruz Alberto Calderón-Hernandez - padrecruz@olphdallas.org

Principal

Maleli Oropesa Paniagus - mpaniagua@olphdallas.org

Administrative Assistant

Diana Guerrero - dguerrero@olphdallas.org

Receptionist/Office Assistant

Maria Arteaga - marteaga@olphdallas.org

Cafeteria

Elvira Perez
Yolanda Martinez

Maintenance

Manuel Negrete

Development Office

Mary Linn Clifford - mclifford@olphdallas.org

Cathy Vance - cvance@olphdallas.org

 

Librarian

Sister Moly Kurien, DSH- mkurien@olphdallas.org

Educational Consultant

Dan Quill - dquill@olphdallas.org

 


Faculty

Early Childhood

Room 1 - Sister Suni Varghese- svarghese@olphdallas.org

Room 2 - Sister Manjula Tigga, DSH -  mtigga@olphdallas.org

Room 3 - Sister Ubagara Mercy, DSH - umercy@olphdallas.org

Early Childhood Aide - Tina Saunders - tsaunders@olphdallas.org

Primary Grades

1st Grade - Rosemary Fougerousse - rfougerousse@olphdallas.org

2nd Grade - Penny Lueb - plueb@olphdallas.org

3rd Grade - Theresa Ruenes - truenes@olphdallas.org

Elementary Grades

4th Grade - Thelma Nuncio - tnuncio@olphdallas.org

5th Grade - Cheryl Egan - cegant@olphdallas.org

4th and 5th Grades - Mariano Diez - mdiez@olphdallas.org

Middle School – Grades 6-8

Math & Religion - Michael Albert - malbert@olphdallas.org

English & Literature - Sara Truhitte - struhitte@olphdallas.org

Science & Social Studies - Tarah Soffiatti - tsoffiatti@olphdallas.org

Physical Education

Robert Parks - rparks@olphdallas.org

Music

Mariano Diez - mdiez@olphdallas.org


 

2 Students Smiling