Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
About Us Admissions Academics Parent Resources Support Us Contact Us

Faculty & Staff 2014-2015

Staff

Pastor

Rev. Cruz Alberto Calderón-Hernandez - padrecruz@olphdallas.org

Principal

Thomas J. Collins - tcollins@olphdallas.org

Assistant Principal for Academics

Jeff Guidry - jguidry@olphdallas.org

Assistant Principal for Safe Environment/Crisis Management

Maleli Paniagua - mpaniagua@olphdallas.org

Administrative Assistant

Diana Guerrero - dguerrero@olphdallas.org

Receptionist Office Assistant

Maria A. Arteaga - marteaga@olphdallas.org

Cafeteria

Elvira Perez
Yolanda Martinez

Maintenance

Manuel Negrete

Development Office

Mary Linn Clifford - mclifford@olphdallas.org

Cathy Vance - cvance@olphdallas.org

 

Librarian

TBD


Faculty

Early Childhood

Room 1 - Sister Sunni Varghese- svarghese@olphdallas.org

Room 1 - Tina Saunders - tsaunders@olphdallas.org

Room 2 - Sister Ubagara Mercy, DSH - umercy@olphdallas.org

Room 2 - Sister Moly Kurien, DSH- mkurien@olphdallas.org

 

Primary Grades

1st Grade - Rosemary Fougerousse - rfougerousse@olphdallas.org

2nd Grade - Sister Elsamma Thomas, DSH - ethomas@olphdallas.org

3rd Grade - Theresa Ruenes - truenes@olphdallas.org

Elementary Grades

4th Grade - Thelma Nuncio - tnuncio@olphdallas.org

5th Grade - Michael Albert - malbert@olphdallas.org

Middle School – Grades 6-8

Math & Religion - Maleli Paniagua - mpaniagua@olphdallas.org

English & Literature - Jordan Emmans - jemmans@olphdallas.org

Science & Social Studies - Tarah Soffiatti - tsoffiatti@olphdallas.org

Art – Jeff Guidry - jguidry@olphdallas.org

Physical Education - Robert Parks - rparks@olphdallas.org

2 Students Smiling