Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
About Us Admissions Academics Parent Resources Support Us Contact Us

Faculty & Staff 2016-2017

Staff

Pastor

Rev. Jose Isaac Figueroa- jfigueroa@olphdallas.org

Principal

Maleli Oropesa Paniagua - mpaniagua@olphdallas.org

Administrative Assistant

Diana Guerrero - dguerrero@olphdallas.org

Receptionist/Office Assistant

Maria Arteaga - marteaga@olphdallas.org

Cafeteria

Elvira Perez

Claudia Salomone

Rigoberto Vera

Maintenance

Manuel Negrete

Development Office

Mary Linn Clifford - mclifford@olphdallas.org

Cathy Vance - cvance@olphdallas.org

 

Librarian

Sister Moly Kurien, DSH- mkurien@olphdallas.org

Educational Consultant

Dan Quill - dquill@olphdallas.org

 


Faculty

Early Childhood

Room 1 - Sister Suni Varghese- svarghese@olphdallas.org

Room 2 - Sister Manjula Tigga, DSH -  mtigga@olphdallas.org

Room 3 - Sister Ubagara Mercy, DSH - umercy@olphdallas.org

Early Childhood Aide - Tina Saunders - tsaunders@olphdallas.org

Primary Grades

1st Grade - Rosemary Fougerousse - rfougerousse@olphdallas.org

2nd Grade - Penny Lueb - plueb@olphdallas.org

3rd Grade - Theresa Ruenes - truenes@olphdallas.org

Elementary Grades

4th & 5th Grade English & Religion - Thelma Nuncio - tnuncio@olphdallas.org

4th & 5th Grade Social Studies - Cheryl Egan - cegan@olphdallas.org

4th & 5th Grade Math & Science - David Ross- dross@olphdallas.org

Middle School – Grades 6-8

Math & Religion - Michael Albert - malbert@olphdallas.org

English & Literature - Christina da Silva- cdasilva@olphdallas.org

Science & Social Studies - Tarah Soffiatti - tsoffiatti@olphdallas.org

Physical Education

Robert Parks - rparks@olphdallas.org

Dyslexia Program -

Cheryl Egan

Counseling Program -

David Ross

 

2 Students Smiling