Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Our Lady of Perpetual Help
About Us Admissions Academics Parent Resources Support Us Contact Us

Advisory Council and ETF (Education Trust Fund)

Advisory Council

Brad Camp, President

Wentwood Management Limited, President

Patricia Van Winkle, Vice- President

Hunt Oil Company, Retired Crude Oil Marketing Representative

John Roppolo, Secretary

Community Volunteer

Win Bell

Ed Bell Investments, CEO

Mike Gonzales

Armstrong Relocation & Companies, President

John Ridings Lee

Management Compensation Group, CEO

Carl Mayhall

Ernst & Young, Retired Partner

Marianne McGonigle

Community Volunteer

Joe Murphy

Pricewaterhouse Coopers, Retired Partner

John Palms

Bibbentucker's LLC, President/CEO

Debbie Robillard

Community Volunteer

Lora Villarreal

The Human Resources Group

Bruce Whitehead

Britwill Investments Company, President

Cheryl-Ann Wong

Methodist Richardson Medical Center, Executive Assistant to President

Education Trust Fund

John M. Palms, Jr. Chairman

Bibbentuckers LLC, President/CEO

Brad Camp

Wentwood Management Limited, President

Fr. Cruz Calderón

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Pastor

Tom Collins

Our Lady of Perpetual Help School, Principal

Ajoy Karna

Sysco Corporation, SVP Finance

 Al Hrubetz


2 Students Smiling